Navigation
Navigation
Share

McVitie's Lights Digestives

From VeganWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

McVitie's Digestives contain milk therefore are not vegan but the reduced fat version are Dairy free thus Vegan.

McVities lights.jpg

Ingredients

Wheat Flour, Sugar, Vegetable Oil, Wholemeal, Glucose-fructose Syrup, Raising Agents (Sodium Bicarbonate, Tartaric Acid, Malic Acid), Salt, Emulsifier (E472e).

Allergies information

Contains Gluten, Wheat Flour & Wholemeal