Navigation
Navigation
Share

Difference between revisions of "Frosted Shreddies"

From VeganWiki

Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "File:Frosted_shreddies.jpg '''Suitable for vegans''' Confirmed as vegan on their official vegan list. ---- '''Ingredients:''' Additives Free From: Artificial Colour...")
 
(Link to official vegan list)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
[[File:Frosted_shreddies.jpg]]
+
[[File:Frosted_shreddies.jpg|250px]]
  
 
'''Suitable for vegans'''
 
'''Suitable for vegans'''
  
Confirmed as vegan on their official vegan list.
+
Confirmed as vegan on their official vegan list.<ref>{{cite web| url=https://www.nestle.co.uk/asset-library/documents/nutritionhealthwellness/vegan%20list.pdf|title=Vegan Updated|publisher=Nestle|date=November 2017|accessdate=8 December 2017}}</ref>
  
  
----
 
  
'''Ingredients:'''
 
  
Additives
 
  
Free From: Artificial Colours, Artificial Flavours.
+
== Ingredients: ==
Ingredients
+
  
 
Whole Grain Wheat (80.5%) , Sugar , Invert Sugar Syrup , Barley Malt Extract , Salt , Molasses , Vitamins and Minerals (Niacin, Iron, Pantothenic Acid, Folic Acid, Vitamin B6, Riboflavin) , Natural Flavouring .
 
Whole Grain Wheat (80.5%) , Sugar , Invert Sugar Syrup , Barley Malt Extract , Salt , Molasses , Vitamins and Minerals (Niacin, Iron, Pantothenic Acid, Folic Acid, Vitamin B6, Riboflavin) , Natural Flavouring .
 +
 +
'''Additives'''
 +
Free From: Artificial Colours, Artificial Flavours.
 +
  
 
'''Allergy Advice'''
 
'''Allergy Advice'''
Line 21: Line 21:
 
May Contain: Nuts.
 
May Contain: Nuts.
 
Contains: Barley, Wheat.
 
Contains: Barley, Wheat.
 +
 +
== References ==
 +
{{Reflist}}

Latest revision as of 15:54, 16 December 2017

Frosted shreddies.jpg

Suitable for vegans

Confirmed as vegan on their official vegan list.[1]



Ingredients:

Whole Grain Wheat (80.5%) , Sugar , Invert Sugar Syrup , Barley Malt Extract , Salt , Molasses , Vitamins and Minerals (Niacin, Iron, Pantothenic Acid, Folic Acid, Vitamin B6, Riboflavin) , Natural Flavouring .

Additives Free From: Artificial Colours, Artificial Flavours.


Allergy Advice

May Contain: Nuts. Contains: Barley, Wheat.

References