Navigation
Navigation
Share

ASDA Chosen By You Jelly Beans

From VeganWiki

Revision as of 17:51, 1 April 2018 by Craig (Talk | contribs) (No Longer Vegan)

Jump to: navigation, search

No longer vegan due to ingredients change - Now contain shellac



A lot of Jelly Beans aren't vegan because of the colourings used and the Glazing Agents. However, ASDA Chosen By You Jelly Beans are vegan and labelled as Suitable for Vegetarians

ASDA Jelly Beans.jpg

Only 25p or £1 for 5


[[category:notvegan]