Navigation
Navigation
Share

Difference between revisions of "ASDA Chosen By You Jelly Beans"

From VeganWiki

Jump to: navigation, search
(No Longer Vegan)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
'''No longer vegan due to ingredients change - Now contain shellac'''
 +
 +
----
 +
 +
 
A lot of Jelly Beans aren't vegan because of the colourings used and the Glazing Agents. However, '''ASDA Chosen By You Jelly Beans''' are vegan and labelled as ''Suitable for Vegetarians''   
 
A lot of Jelly Beans aren't vegan because of the colourings used and the Glazing Agents. However, '''ASDA Chosen By You Jelly Beans''' are vegan and labelled as ''Suitable for Vegetarians''   
  
Line 5: Line 10:
 
Only 25p or £1 for 5
 
Only 25p or £1 for 5
  
== Ingredients ==
 
Sugar , Glucose Syrup , Cornflour , Water , Flavourings , Palm Oil , Citric Acid , Colour (Anthocyanins, Lutein, Mixed Carotenes) , Stabiliser (Acacia Gum) , Spirulina , Glazing Agent (Carnauba Wax) , Coconut Oil .
 
  
==Links==
+
[[category:notvegan]
[http://groceries.asda.com/product/single-pack-sweets/asda-chosen-by-you-jelly-beans-bag/910001797570 ASDA Chosen By You Jelly Beans Bag] - ''ASDA Product page''
+

Revision as of 17:51, 1 April 2018

No longer vegan due to ingredients change - Now contain shellac



A lot of Jelly Beans aren't vegan because of the colourings used and the Glazing Agents. However, ASDA Chosen By You Jelly Beans are vegan and labelled as Suitable for Vegetarians

ASDA Jelly Beans.jpg

Only 25p or £1 for 5


[[category:notvegan]