Navigation
Navigation
Share

Difference between revisions of "ASDA Chosen By You Jelly Beans"

From VeganWiki

Jump to: navigation, search
(No Longer Vegan)
 
Line 11: Line 11:
  
  
[[category:notvegan]
+
[[category:notvegan]]

Latest revision as of 17:54, 1 April 2018

No longer vegan due to ingredients change - Now contain shellac



A lot of Jelly Beans aren't vegan because of the colourings used and the Glazing Agents. However, ASDA Chosen By You Jelly Beans are vegan and labelled as Suitable for Vegetarians

ASDA Jelly Beans.jpg

Only 25p or £1 for 5