Navigation
Navigation
Share

ASDA Chosen By You Jelly Beans

From VeganWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

A lot of Jelly Beans aren't vegan because of the colourings used and the Glazing Agents. However, ASDA Chosen By You Jelly Beans are vegan and labelled as Suitable for Vegetarians

ASDA Jelly Beans.jpg

Only 25p or £1 for 5

Ingredients

Sugar , Glucose Syrup , Cornflour , Water , Flavourings , Palm Oil , Citric Acid , Colour (Anthocyanins, Lutein, Mixed Carotenes) , Stabiliser (Acacia Gum) , Spirulina , Glazing Agent (Carnauba Wax) , Coconut Oil .

Links

ASDA Chosen By You Jelly Beans Bag - ASDA Product page